Vero Mortgage Logo

zillow facebook linkedin YouTube Vimeo  

What Our Customers Say About Us

We care what our customers think of us and so should you. We are partners in your business and your success is ours.

Rating
5.0
91 reviews
John Doe
Ally made buying a home a comforting and easy experience. She answered all of our questions and advocated for us to get exactly what we wanted!
Ally made buying a home a comforting and easy experience. She answered all of our questions and advocated for us to get exactly what we wanted!

John Doe

1 week ago

Google G Posted on Google
Kyle Steinert
Incredibly smooth easy process working with Jeremy and his whole team. Highly recommend
Incredibly smooth easy process working with Jeremy and his whole team. Highly recommend

Kyle Steinert

2 weeks ago

Google G Posted on Google
josh snively
If I could give 10 Stars I would. Allyson from Vero mortgage and the Engle team is the best. This is the second time that I have worked with her and purchasing at home and she is so helpful, considerate, knowledgeable, and kind. She put up with all my s ...
If I could give 10 Stars I would. Allyson from Vero mortgage and the Engle team is the best. This is the second time that I have worked with her and purchasing at home and she is so helpful, considerate, knowledgeable, and kind. She put up with all my stupid questions and always gave me an answer within a timely manner. I would not hesitate to personally ask for her again if I was to purchase another house. So amazing 👏
Read more Hide

josh snively

3 weeks ago

Google G Posted on Google
Brandon Augustin
Great experience with great people, it was awesome to deal with a local company who was always there to help. Allyson made buying a house from the other side of the country a smooth process. Thank You!
Great experience with great people, it was awesome to deal with a local company who was always there to help. Allyson made buying a house from the other side of the country a smooth process. Thank You!

Brandon Augustin

3 weeks ago

Google G Posted on Google
Connor McGarry
Jeremy and Faith were a pleasure to work with. They made the home buying process a breeze. It’s evident they have their customer’s best interests in mind!!
Jeremy and Faith were a pleasure to work with. They made the home buying process a breeze. It’s evident they have their customer’s best interests in mind!!

Connor McGarry

3 weeks ago

Google G Posted on Google
Matt Ainley
Jeremy and Faith were instrumental to navigating our loan approval, would highly recommend them to others.
Jeremy and Faith were instrumental to navigating our loan approval, would highly recommend them to others.

Matt Ainley

1 month ago

Google G Posted on Google
Patrick Fisher
Thank you, Jeremy Engle, for making my family's dream come true! Jeremy and his team made the home buying process much easier than I ever expected. Jeremy and Faith were always quick to respond to any of our questions. The speed with which they handled ...
Thank you, Jeremy Engle, for making my family's dream come true! Jeremy and his team made the home buying process much easier than I ever expected. Jeremy and Faith were always quick to respond to any of our questions. The speed with which they handled their business was truly impressive. Things went so smoothly, from start to finish. Now, my family is moving into our dream home! Thank you, Jeremy, Faith and team!
Read more Hide

Patrick Fisher

1 month ago

Google G Posted on Google
Hanna Fisher
As a first time home buyer, I was completely clueless and, quite honestly, intimidated by the loan process. The experience my husband and I had with Jeremy and his team was easy and seamless. Not a single hiccup. We actually were able to fund and close EA ...
As a first time home buyer, I was completely clueless and, quite honestly, intimidated by the loan process. The experience my husband and I had with Jeremy and his team was easy and seamless. Not a single hiccup. We actually were able to fund and close EARLY. The team was informative, efficient, patient, and kind. We will absolutely be returning for any of our future mortgage needs!
Read more Hide

Hanna Fisher

1 month ago

Google G Posted on Google
Corey Loewen
Working with Jeremy was fantastic! Their expertise and professionalism shone throughout the loan process. Their prompt communication and attention to detail gave us peace of mind. Highly recommend!
Working with Jeremy was fantastic! Their expertise and professionalism shone throughout the loan process. Their prompt communication and attention to detail gave us peace of mind. Highly recommend!

Corey Loewen

1 month ago

Google G Posted on Google
Rusty Coburn
Thank you so very much these guys kick you know what
Thank you so very much these guys kick you know what

Rusty Coburn

1 month ago

Google G Posted on Google
P. Blue (Blue Ninja801)
Sensational! Vero Mortgage is filled with kind and knowledgable people. Special thanks to Ally and Faith for personally walking me through the process. They made sure not only was i prepared for my closing, but comfortable with each step along the way. I ...
Sensational! Vero Mortgage is filled with kind and knowledgable people. Special thanks to Ally and Faith for personally walking me through the process. They made sure not only was i prepared for my closing, but comfortable with each step along the way. I highly recommend Vero, Ally and Faith to anyone in need of purchasing a home.💙💙
Read more Hide

P. Blue (Blue Ninja801)

1 month ago

Google G Posted on Google
Michael Munoz
Great support team. There every step!
Great support team. There every step!

Michael Munoz

1 month ago

Google G Posted on Google
angie valenzuela
Awesome to work with! Very patient and helpful with any questions we had.
Awesome to work with! Very patient and helpful with any questions we had.

angie valenzuela

1 month ago

Google G Posted on Google
Michael Gallagher
The Vero team was great, highly responsive, helpful in answering all of our questions and got us the best rate possible. Thank you Jeremy and Faith!
The Vero team was great, highly responsive, helpful in answering all of our questions and got us the best rate possible. Thank you Jeremy and Faith!

Michael Gallagher

1 month ago

Google G Posted on Google
Adam Bean
Jeremy was awesome! Highly recommend!
Jeremy was awesome! Highly recommend!

Adam Bean

2 months ago

Google G Posted on Google
Diana Lopez
Very through and quick to reply with any questions or concerns. Made the process that much easier.
Very through and quick to reply with any questions or concerns. Made the process that much easier.

Diana Lopez

2 months ago

Google G Posted on Google
Jerika Potts
Jeremy Engle and his team were amazing through our process on buying our first home! Would highly recommend them.
Jeremy Engle and his team were amazing through our process on buying our first home! Would highly recommend them.

Jerika Potts

3 months ago

Google G Posted on Google
Mauricio Quintana
They really helped making my fist home purchase comfortable and easy for me. They provided me the best service and helped me every step of the way. I will recommend them to anybody who are looking for a home. Thank you Jeremy and vero mortgage/Engle team!
They really helped making my fist home purchase comfortable and easy for me. They provided me the best service and helped me every step of the way. I will recommend them to anybody who are looking for a home. Thank you Jeremy and vero mortgage/Engle team!

Mauricio Quintana

4 months ago

Google G Posted on Google
Jake Knotts
Used Jeremy and his team at Vero Mortgage and can't recommend them more. Our entire home buying process was painless and communication was professional and timely. Will be using them again in the future.
Used Jeremy and his team at Vero Mortgage and can't recommend them more. Our entire home buying process was painless and communication was professional and timely. Will be using them again in the future.

Jake Knotts

5 months ago

Google G Posted on Google
Gabriel Coronado
We had an amazing, smooth and overall excellent experience with Jeremy Engle and Ally Goulart from Vero Mortgage. The whole loan process took 11 days from start to finish. Engle team continuously updated us of the status and progress of our home loan. I w ...
We had an amazing, smooth and overall excellent experience with Jeremy Engle and Ally Goulart from Vero Mortgage. The whole loan process took 11 days from start to finish. Engle team continuously updated us of the status and progress of our home loan. I would highly recommend Jeremy Engle and Team to any of my family / friends. Thank you for making our dreams come true literally !!
Read more Hide

Gabriel Coronado

5 months ago

Google G Posted on Google
Carlos Andres Pelaez
Excellent and personalized service, Jeremy and Allyson were a great team, always available to answer questions, very knowledgeable, they helped me get a great rate, and even adjust to market changes, they were patient with me since it was my first loan, t ...
Excellent and personalized service, Jeremy and Allyson were a great team, always available to answer questions, very knowledgeable, they helped me get a great rate, and even adjust to market changes, they were patient with me since it was my first loan, they were helpful during the whole process. I will definitely recommended them , and will use their service in the future.
Read more Hide

Carlos Andres Pelaez

5 months ago

Google G Posted on Google
danny hannigan
Jeremy and his Vero team were nothing less then fantastic. They always kept us updated on the process. If we had any questions they were on it. I can't recommend them enough .
Jeremy and his Vero team were nothing less then fantastic. They always kept us updated on the process. If we had any questions they were on it. I can't recommend them enough .

danny hannigan

5 months ago

Google G Posted on Google
Denise Haller
My experience was extraordinary. I would definitely recommend Jeremy and his wonderful assistant Michelle as experts in the mortgage industry. This process can be overwhelming and to be quite honest, the process moved rather smoothly. I feel I was provide ...
My experience was extraordinary. I would definitely recommend Jeremy and his wonderful assistant Michelle as experts in the mortgage industry. This process can be overwhelming and to be quite honest, the process moved rather smoothly. I feel I was provided superior customer service especially with my questions being answered timely. I am very excited to be acquiring my new home and appreciate Vero Mortgage for helping me make my dream home happen!!
Read more Hide

Denise Haller

5 months ago

Google G Posted on Google
Daniel Townsend
Jeremy and Ally were extremely helpful in getting all the necessary documents and information for my mortgage in order, making my pre-qualification and escrow processes smooth and efficient. Highly recommend!
Jeremy and Ally were extremely helpful in getting all the necessary documents and information for my mortgage in order, making my pre-qualification and escrow processes smooth and efficient. Highly recommend!

Daniel Townsend

5 months ago

Google G Posted on Google
Jason McGill
Jeremy and the team at Vero Mortgage have provided my family with 2 home loans! The knowledge, customer service, hard work, and overall honesty of him and his team is unmatched! I will always use them as long as their services are available to me and woul ...
Jeremy and the team at Vero Mortgage have provided my family with 2 home loans! The knowledge, customer service, hard work, and overall honesty of him and his team is unmatched! I will always use them as long as their services are available to me and would recommend anyone use them if you want a great experience.
Read more Hide

Jason McGill

5 months ago

Google G Posted on Google
jared shisler
Thanks for your help getting us into a beautiful home
Thanks for your help getting us into a beautiful home

jared shisler

6 months ago

Google G Posted on Google
Dan G
The Engle team is the real deal. They helped pushed through to close before the 30 days and were always available when we needed them. Faith Sierra and Jeremy were really helpful and made this big process easier with the help they provided and especially ...
The Engle team is the real deal. They helped pushed through to close before the 30 days and were always available when we needed them. Faith Sierra and Jeremy were really helpful and made this big process easier with the help they provided and especially all the explaining they did. Highly recommend.
Read more Hide

Dan G

6 months ago

Google G Posted on Google
Vikash Thackoor
Excellent service Great people Special thanks to Jeremy And Allyson for making it work when no other lender was willing to go above and beyond.
Excellent service Great people Special thanks to Jeremy And Allyson for making it work when no other lender was willing to go above and beyond.

Vikash Thackoor

6 months ago

Google G Posted on Google
Avisha Bridgelalsingh
Jeremy went above and beyond for us on our home loan mortgage! He was responsive and efficient and super nice!
Jeremy went above and beyond for us on our home loan mortgage! He was responsive and efficient and super nice!

Avisha Bridgelalsingh

6 months ago

Google G Posted on Google
Martha Navarro
Jeremy, words can’t express how i feel about this journey. Thank you for making my dreams come true. My family and I are so grateful for everything . Thank you and your team for all the hard work done to make this work in a short timeframe. Vero Mortgage ...
Jeremy, words can’t express how i feel about this journey. Thank you for making my dreams come true. My family and I are so grateful for everything . Thank you and your team for all the hard work done to make this work in a short timeframe. Vero Mortgage is the best!!!!! I will definitely be working with you all in the near future!
Read more Hide

Martha Navarro

7 months ago

Google G Posted on Google
Jack Bell
Jeremy is top tier. This guy and his team are the real deal and can make things happen that no one else in the business can even touch. I am in the Navy and had to close on a house in 14 days before I had military commitments. Jeremy not only made it hap ...
Jeremy is top tier. This guy and his team are the real deal and can make things happen that no one else in the business can even touch. I am in the Navy and had to close on a house in 14 days before I had military commitments. Jeremy not only made it happen but got me a rate that other lenders couldn’t fathom. The entire loan staff is phenomenal and they personally reached out to me on multiple occasions well outside of business hours to help me close on time with the deal I wanted. You can tell they are all just solid people too…the kind you’d want to have a beer and watch the game with. It seems like they have an awesome culture within their company and everyone is happy to be there. If I were running a business I would model it after Vero!
Read more Hide

Jack Bell

7 months ago

Google G Posted on Google
jvthegr81
Jeremey and his team are excellent always available to help and we're a pleasure to work with absolutely amazing help
Jeremey and his team are excellent always available to help and we're a pleasure to work with absolutely amazing help

jvthegr81

8 months ago

Google G Posted on Google
Julie Stellpflug
Jeremy is a rockstar! The best in the business. Always professional and knowledgeable. We appreciate his attention to detail and his prompt communication. We highly recommend Vero Mortgage.
Jeremy is a rockstar! The best in the business. Always professional and knowledgeable. We appreciate his attention to detail and his prompt communication. We highly recommend Vero Mortgage.

Julie Stellpflug

8 months ago

Google G Posted on Google
Christy Costa
I've closed more loans with the Engle Team than with any other lender, they are always professional, timely and really just amazing!
I've closed more loans with the Engle Team than with any other lender, they are always professional, timely and really just amazing!

Christy Costa

8 months ago

Google G Posted on Google
Wilson Germino
Perfect. They keep you posted on the status of your application. They pricess your documents fast. Definitely recommend.
Perfect. They keep you posted on the status of your application. They pricess your documents fast. Definitely recommend.

Wilson Germino

8 months ago

Google G Posted on Google
Virginia Santesteban
Outstanding service! Super friendly staff from start to finish and extremely detail oriented. You cannot go wrong with this mortgage company. They made the entire process, unbelievably easy!
Outstanding service! Super friendly staff from start to finish and extremely detail oriented. You cannot go wrong with this mortgage company. They made the entire process, unbelievably easy!

Virginia Santesteban

8 months ago

Google G Posted on Google
Lisa Costa
My experience of working with Vero Mortgage was excellent customer service!
My experience of working with Vero Mortgage was excellent customer service!

Lisa Costa

9 months ago

Google G Posted on Google
Rick Carbajal
It was a pleasure doing business with Vero mortgage! Ally Goulart was amazing! Super friendly, smart, and thorough. Defiantly recommend using her to my friends and family.
It was a pleasure doing business with Vero mortgage! Ally Goulart was amazing! Super friendly, smart, and thorough. Defiantly recommend using her to my friends and family.

Rick Carbajal

9 months ago

Google G Posted on Google
Rosa Anselmo
We enjoyed working with Vero Mortgage. The entire office is helpful and returns your calls promptly. An extra special thank you to Faith Sierra for all of her hard work on this transaction. Thank you!
We enjoyed working with Vero Mortgage. The entire office is helpful and returns your calls promptly. An extra special thank you to Faith Sierra for all of her hard work on this transaction. Thank you!

Rosa Anselmo

9 months ago

Google G Posted on Google
Jesse Singer
Great people to work with. Faith Sierra was very professional and punctual with everything. Highly recommend them as a lender!
Great people to work with. Faith Sierra was very professional and punctual with everything. Highly recommend them as a lender!

Jesse Singer

10 months ago

Google G Posted on Google
Gladys Sandoval
Awesome experience! Jeremy and his team are very knowledgeable and kept us informed throughout the process! It helped ease my thoughts and helped me be less stressed. I would definitely recommend Vero Mortgage and Jeremy and his team.
Awesome experience! Jeremy and his team are very knowledgeable and kept us informed throughout the process! It helped ease my thoughts and helped me be less stressed. I would definitely recommend Vero Mortgage and Jeremy and his team.

Gladys Sandoval

10 months ago

Google G Posted on Google